Thanks and What’s Next

By readingintheborderlands

This semester students in READ 6310 and READ 6351 posted book reviews and personal essays to this blog. I’d like to thank them for their contributions. I appreciate hearing their opinions about literacy learning and teaching!

As soon as I get my grades turned in tonight I am officially on vacation. I have several ideas for posts in mind, but since I’m headed toward the frozen north I suspect I’ll spend most of my time away huddled under blankets, not sitting at a computer. We’ll see.

Next semester the students in READ 6323 and READ 6325 will be posting on this blog. I look forward to their thoughts!

Leave a Reply

